For developers

Product integrations

Get help integrating Xsolla products and services into your game.

For gamers

I am Babka. I was summoned by Xsolla to provide you with customer support, and to help you manage your transactions, subscriptions, and refunds. For emotional support, I recommend cat.

Join the April Xsolla Diamond Club Speaker Series: Helping Developers Work with Influencers

For game developers, your relationship with content creators can be challenging to navigate, especially if you’re also responsible for marketing the game you develop.

There are so many questions. Should influencers be approached directly or through agencies? What are reasonable budgets and expectations? How does a developer get on streamers’ radar??

Let's have a candid conversation about it with a panel of industry experts featuring guests from Monomi Park, Sony Santa Monica Studio, Reverb Games, Devolver Digital and Tinysponsor.

Date: 

Thursday, April 22

Time: 

11a.m PDT/ 2p.m EDT/ 7p.m BST/ 8p.m CEST/ 9p.m MSK

MODERATOR

Cricket Carlson (Community Manager, Monomi Park)

FEATURED SPEAKERS

Alanah Pearce (Writer, Sony Santa Monica Studio & Content Creator, Charalanahzard)
Brandon Stennis (iamBrandon, Content Creator | Influencer Relations Manager, Reverb Games)
Clara Sia (Influencer Strategy, Devolver Digital | SeriouslyClara, Content Creator)
Mike Prasad (Founder & CEO, Tinysponsor)

THIS IS A PUBLIC EVENT


Moderator

 
,
,

Featured speakers

No items found.

This is a public event

What’s a Rich Text element?

The rich text element allows you to create and format headings, paragraphs, blockquotes, images, and video all in one place instead of having to add and format them individually. Just double-click and easily create content.

Static and dynamic content editing

A rich text element can be used with static or dynamic content. For static content, just drop it into any page and begin editing. For dynamic content, add a rich text field to any collection and then connect a rich text element to that field in the settings panel. Voila!

How to customize formatting for each rich text

Headings, paragraphs, blockquotes, figures, images, and figure captions can all be styled after a class is added to the rich text element using the "When inside of" nested selector system.

Information for non-members

Please provide your contact information and select which event you prefer. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch about next steps.

Join Xsolla Diamond Club to get access to more Speaker Series events, free and discount trade show tickets, and members-only networking social activities.

Speaker Session

Speaker Series: Helping Developers Work with Influencers

Thursday, April 22

11a.m PDT/ 2p.m EDT/ 7p.m BST/ 8p.m CEST/ 9p.m MSK

Learn more about the Xsolla Diamond Club

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
Beda!
Application process for current event is over
membership

Please provide your contact information and select which event you prefer. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch about next steps.

Join Xsolla Diamond Club to get access to more Speaker Series events, free and discount trade show tickets, and members-only networking social activities.

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

Xsolla invites you to become a member and attend an upcoming industry event as our guest.

How it Works

*Depending on availability, members may receive one or more  complimentary OR discounted pass

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
This form is temporarily out of order. We're already working to restore it. Try leaving your request again later or contact us directly at dc.team@xsolla.com
System
Status