For developers

Product integrations

Get help integrating Xsolla products and services into your game.

For gamers

I am Babka. I was summoned by Xsolla to provide you with customer support, and to help you manage your transactions, subscriptions, and refunds. For emotional support, I recommend cat.

JOIN XSOLLA DIAMOND CLUB AT A PRIVATE Q&A SESSION: How to Know What You Don’t Know

Making a game is a challenge even with all the right experience and tools. In reality, most of the time, it’s trial and error. Join HomeTeamGameDev’s founder Chris DeLeon who helps thousands of developers on their path to success.

Date: 

July 15, 2021

Time: 

1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm BST/ 10pm CEST/ 11pm MSK

Moderator

 
,
,

Featured speakers

Chris
 
DeLeon
Founder
,
HomeTeamGameDev
,

This is a public event

What’s a Rich Text element?

The rich text element allows you to create and format headings, paragraphs, blockquotes, images, and video all in one place instead of having to add and format them individually. Just double-click and easily create content.

Static and dynamic content editing

A rich text element can be used with static or dynamic content. For static content, just drop it into any page and begin editing. For dynamic content, add a rich text field to any collection and then connect a rich text element to that field in the settings panel. Voila!

How to customize formatting for each rich text

Headings, paragraphs, blockquotes, figures, images, and figure captions can all be styled after a class is added to the rich text element using the "When inside of" nested selector system.

Information for non-members

Please provide your contact information and select which event you prefer. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch about next steps.

Speaker Session

How to Know What You Don’t Know

July 15, 2021

1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm BST/ 10pm CEST/ 11pm MSK

Learn more about the Xsolla Diamond Club

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
Beda!
Application process for current event is over
membership

Please provide your contact information and select which event you prefer. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch about next steps.

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

Xsolla invites you to become a member and attend an upcoming industry event as our guest.

How it Works

*Depending on availability, members may receive one or more  complimentary OR discounted pass

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
This form is temporarily out of order. We're already working to restore it. Try leaving your request again later or contact us directly at dc.team@xsolla.com
System
Status