For developers

Product integrations

Get help integrating Xsolla products and services into your game.

For gamers

I am Babka. I was summoned by Xsolla to provide you with customer support, and to help you manage your transactions, subscriptions, and refunds. For emotional support, I recommend cat.

XSOLLA DIAMOND CLUB PRESENTS: MARKETING FROM SCRATCH Speakers Session

Whether you're a first time developer, or you've had multiple games published, marketing your game can be a daunting process. When do you start? How much should you invest? Who should you turn to? Hear an expert panel of industry veterans reveal how to navigate this tricky side of the industry.

Date: 

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Time: 

12PM PDT / 3PM EDT / 8PM BST / 9PM CEST / 10PM MSK

Moderator

Rob
 
Manuel
Executive Producer
,
GGP
,

Featured speakers

Deborah
 
Beckman
Director, Marketing Americas
,
2K
,
Guillermo
 
Vizcaíno
Head of PR & Marketing
,
Lienzo
,
Elizabeth
 
Olson
Consultant, Strategic Marketing
,
PR & BizDev
,
Tom
 
Ohle
Director
,
Evolve PR
,

This is a public event

What’s a Rich Text element?

The rich text element allows you to create and format headings, paragraphs, blockquotes, images, and video all in one place instead of having to add and format them individually. Just double-click and easily create content.

Static and dynamic content editing

A rich text element can be used with static or dynamic content. For static content, just drop it into any page and begin editing. For dynamic content, add a rich text field to any collection and then connect a rich text element to that field in the settings panel. Voila!

How to customize formatting for each rich text

Headings, paragraphs, blockquotes, figures, images, and figure captions can all be styled after a class is added to the rich text element using the "When inside of" nested selector system.

Information for non-members

Please provide your contact information and select which event you prefer. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch about next steps.

Join Xsolla Diamond Club to get access to more Speaker Series events, free and discount trade show tickets, and members-only social networking activities.

Speaker Session

MARKETING FROM SCRATCH

Thursday, June 24, 2021

12PM PDT / 3PM EDT / 8PM BST / 9PM CEST / 10PM MSK

Learn more about the Xsolla Diamond Club

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
Beda!
Application process for current event is over
membership

Please provide your contact information and select which event you prefer. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch about next steps.

Join Xsolla Diamond Club to get access to more Speaker Series events, free and discount trade show tickets, and members-only social networking activities.

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

Xsolla invites you to become a member and attend an upcoming industry event as our guest.

How it Works

*Depending on availability, members may receive one or more  complimentary OR discounted pass

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
This form is temporarily out of order. We're already working to restore it. Try leaving your request again later or contact us directly at dc.team@xsolla.com
System
Status